Close

Likes Likes:  5
    Super Moderator
    Senior Crime Reporter
    LT. Colonel
    Post Thanks / Like

California Dream For All loan program: interest free "loans" for illegal crimmigrants to buy houses

A new California bill could open up homeownership opportunities for undocumented immigrants.

The bill aims to expand the eligibility for the California Dream For All loan program that’s available to first-time home buyers. The program offers loans without interest or monthly payments. It’s been popular, with more than 2,300 applicants in 11 days last year.
    https://www.audacy.com/knxnews/news/...elp-under-bill
    Be polite, be professional, but have a plan to avoid every nigger you meet.

Chimpout Member
    Corrections Officer
    Post Thanks / Like
    California is a fucking lost cause. When I was young L.A. was the dream as i was a bit of a musician. Then I found out how fuxxated it is and decided not to go. These days you couldn't pay me to go anywhere near Commiefornia. Now they roll out the welcome mat for a bunch of crimmigrants....Newsom should change his name to Neutered.
    Nigger: "Yo, dawg, lemee up in yo crib." Me: Stares in 12 gauge.

Chimpout Member
    Corrections Officer

Post Thanks / Like
    Wait...wait.... A "loan" with no down and no payments? That sounds like a GIFT, at taxpayers' expense.

4. Likes Niggers are Useless liked this post
    Chimpout Member
    Corrections Officer
    Post Thanks / Like
    A loan with no interest and no monthly payments sounds like taxpayers are buying houses for these invaders.
    Which means when California finally fails we will be buying them houses when the feds bail em out.
    I didn't vote for this.

Also Coon Town "crimmigrants" ? You should patent that one. I laughed out loud and will be using that in all my referrals to these invaders, if that's ok with you.

Crimmigrants....love it

6. Likes Coon Town liked this post
    Administrator
    Captain
    Post Thanks / Like