Close

Likes Likes:  3
    Super Moderator
    Senior Crime Reporter
    LT. Colonel
    Post Thanks / Like

Schools eliminating Honors Classes because....

To Increase Equity, School Districts Eliminate Honors Classes

I was an Honors Student in school. It wasn't really that hard, it just meant that you had to apply yourself. And be smarter than a nigger.

CULVER CITY, Calif.—A group of parents stepped to the lectern Tuesday night at a school board meeting in this middle-class, Los Angeles-area city to push back against a niggerloving racial-equity initiative. The high school, they argued, should reinstate honors English classes that were eliminated because they didn’t enroll enough nigger students.

The district earlier this school year replaced the honors classes at Culver City High School with uniform courses that officials say will ensure students of all races receive an equal, rigorous education.

These parents disagreed.
    “Parents say academic excellence should not be experimented with for the sake of social justice,” said Quoc Tran, the superintendent of 6,900-student Culver City Unified School District. But, he said, “it was very jarring when teachers looked at their AP enrollment and realized niggers were not there. They felt obligated to do something.”
    Yeah, "do something," like screw up the whole entire school system for human children to accommodate low I.Q. knuckle dragging niggers. What a great plan!

The board saw anonymous quotes from nigger students not enrolled in honors classes saying they felt less motivated or successful because they were to stupid to comprehend human curriculum. One described students feeling “unable to break out of the molds that they established when they were 11.”