Close

Likes Likes:  0
    Chimpout Member
    Corrections Officer
    Post Thanks / Like

Taco Bell Nigger

So I was at a local taco bell a couple days ago. I'm a ride share driver on the side and I have a sticker in my window so I can be identified. So I go in and order my food and notice this nigger ooking on his phone about something. I'm assuming he needed a ride somewhere. He walks out after a couple minutes and continues to loiter outside the door. I finish my food and walk out and get into my car. Said nigger is still standing there. After about 5 seconds I hear "what's up man?" I look up and make eye contact, and ignore the shit face and look back down trying to find my keys. Next thing I know this nigger is walking up to my car. I reach up and lock my door, and before he gets to my window i put the keys in the ignition and start my car. Nignog looks down and raises his arms up and down a few times in an act of submission and turns around and walks back to where he was. Not sure what the coon wanted, but I assume he wanted a free ride. Not in my car.

SC Anemia
    Chimpout Guest
    It's times like that when you need some of those James Bond kind of toys. Like rocker panel mounted flame throwers.

Chimpout Member
    Senior Corrections Officer
    Post Thanks / Like
    Quote Originally Posted by SC Anemia View Post
    It's times like that when you need some of those James Bond kind of toys. Like rocker panel mounted flame throwers.
    What would be even nicer is if it would be possible (and legal) to rig up a system that converted your door handles into "tasers" after you flipped a switch.

I say a switch because there may be times when you actually want family and friends (or customers) to enter your vehicle.

Senior Trustee
    Captain
    Post Thanks / Like
    Quote Originally Posted by CreepyAssNigger View Post