PDA

View Full Version : Buck mingling around parking lot harrasing people, i yell at it to BACK OFF.

Buck Simian
11-07-2017, 05:42 PM
I am coming out of a CVS pharmacy. I have a little 2 year old girl with me. Strapping her in the back in her child seat, I notice out of the corner of my eye a white lady and in back of her some buck following her talking real loud. My first thought-oh its a mudshark, but apparently I was wrong. I could soon tell she did not want this nigger near her or her car. I could hear him basically harassing her for some change/money. In my city panhandlers have been given a free pass to do anything from beg to rob and rape you for money. She had a large purse over her shoulder, I was concerned he was going to swipe it from her and take off running. I am studying him as close as I can, not to physically intervene but to be able to give police a good description if something went down. He notices me staring at him, starts walking in my direction and that's when I yell BACK OFF. He put his hands up and started walking away, eventually spotting a elderly man on the other side of the lot getting out of his car and started harassing him. I take it the store must have security cameras in the parking lot because around this time a employee and someone else who I assume might have been some form of security comes out and confronts him, telling him to leave. He walks off shucking and giving, cussing and screaming.
The last thing I could imagine would be having a altercation with a nigger when you have a small child you are there to care for and protect. I was stuck with trying to buckle this little girl in the car which I am no pro at doing and not as easy as it sounds and watching over my shoulder to make certain this nigger did not try anything.

Bottle_of_Hate
11-09-2017, 10:16 PM