PDA

View Full Version : How I could have died during Combat training

TheBeastfromtheEast
04-03-2017, 07:35 PM
So I have some military experience but lets go back in time (Yes I was a pog) there I was we were training using blanks for a live fire exercise that was coming up in my platoon was this female negro she never did anything right she could barely speak English (shocking) but during this drill we were doing she had already been a safety violator and had a negligent discharge. She gets a 2nd try this time with me. So we are given the command and we rush this bitch is in the prone gets up with her rifle waving to the left (the side of her im on) and pulls the trigger to find her rifle is on burst and thank god those were blanks I managed to look at the barrel of the rile meaning she just blew my brains out metaphorically thank god once again it hadn't been day of the live fire which she fucked up on as well. Ive never seen a nigger get smoked by SSGT's and SGT's alike hell I even got to do some blasting myself.

Buck Simian
04-03-2017, 09:01 PM
This is what angers me regarding the automatic labeling of all military members as heroes. No they are not. Quite a few are niggers that should never be allowed to join in the first place and i will be damned if i ever call a nigger my hero.

Ku Klux Klam
04-04-2017, 12:52 AM