PDA

View Full Version : Looking forward to sharing my experiences and meeting like-minded people

Anastasia
04-07-2021, 10:09 AM
Hi, I'm Anastasia. You can call me Ana.

I've been "nigger aware" for a while, ever since I was introduced to the wonders of forced bussing in high school (skoo), but it was the nigger George Floyd category N chimpouts last year that finally made me lose all tolerance for monkeyshines and realize that negroids and those who worship and enable them are beyond any kind of redemption.

I'm a registered nurse and I'm lucky enough to work in the ER of a "good" hospital (very few niggers). I do have some hospital "close encoonters of the dark kind" that I'll be sharing.

P.S. I proudly despise asslifters (Muslims/sand niggers) as well; had to deal with quite a bit of their uppity 'shines in college.

jenkemfactory
04-07-2021, 10:19 AM
Welcome, friend!
Hey! I'm the first to welcome! Where's my prize!

Bottle_of_Hate
04-07-2021, 12:22 PM
Welcome.

Sandy
04-07-2021, 12:23 PM
Welcome to the site!

Coon Club Road
04-07-2021, 02:05 PM
Welcome to the club from the "Club" Ana!

I can't imagine what it would have been like to ride a bus for 45 mins or an hour with some of my friends to a shithole skoo half filled with jigs... the smell was probably overwhelming!

I would have dropped out!

Very much looking forward to your spear chucker stories! I've told many myself :lol

Midder Peenud Hayed
04-07-2021, 02:59 PM
Glad to have you here, Ana! My worst nigger-related experiences involved my freshman year in a mostly nigger high skoo outside Baltinog.

You found a good place! Let it rip!!!

tweakstick
04-07-2021, 03:41 PM
Hi, Ana, and welcome aboard! Your background description sounds familiar to me for some reason. Were you a previous member or maybe a member of the old site?

:club

I aint bin dun did dat!
04-07-2021, 04:14 PM
Welcome Ana! Niggers are ugly and they stink. This is why the rayciss stores must keep their “beauty” products behind glass.