PDA

View Full Version : 82 yr old mudshark Fonda wish’s she and Marvin Gaye did the muh dick.

azmarlin39a
09-03-2020, 04:24 PM
This old anti American hag has no shame.

https://www.foxnews.com/entertainment/jane-fonda-regrets-not-sleeping-with-marvin-gaye

Frank
09-03-2020, 05:15 PM

tweakstick
09-03-2020, 05:43 PM
When I was a HS freshman, some of the guys were laughing about her workout tapes being MILF spank material and one of them told me about her nickname being Hanoi Jane and the reasons why. Most kids don't think or care about stuff like that but I remember wanting to push that commie bitch off of a cliff.

Frank
09-03-2020, 05:48 PM
The two VFW posts I visit now and then both still have Hanoi Jane urinal target mats in the urinals. Our veterans will never forget that traitorous bitch nor forgive her.

Jim Crow
09-03-2020, 07:20 PM
I have a cousin who served 3 tours on Nam w/Green Berets.He told me all about Hanoi Jane when I was 10.She is a traitorous whore.

Ignatow
09-04-2020, 03:53 AM
Marvin Gaye, shot to death by its coon father. That's what you call genuine nigger parental love.

haywood
09-04-2020, 07:21 AM
This old anti American hag has no shame.

https://www.foxnews.com/entertainment/jane-fonda-regrets-not-sleeping-with-marvin-gaye
I always HATED that traitor birch!

animal mother
09-04-2020, 09:17 AM

Whitey Ford
09-04-2020, 08:35 PM
This isn't the first instance I've ever heard of this archaic THOT wanting muh dik from her past scumbag associates.

Rebel without a bra: Jane Fonda said her biggest regret was not sleeping with Che Guevara... but that was to please her husband (https://www.dailymail.co.uk/femail/article-2033795/Jane-Fonda-said-biggest-regret-sleeping-Che-Guevara.html)

Aussie Chimper
09-04-2020, 11:09 PM
This isn't the first instance I've ever heard of this archaic THOT wanting muh dik from her past scumbag associates.