PDA

View Full Version : Cops who killed the crazed "Sleep" attacking nigger got charge with Murder! Murder!

Cat fur allergic
06-17-2020, 08:23 PM
you can clearly see from all the vids it was self defense. The nigger took one of their tazer guns.

https://www.zerohedge.com/political/officer-charged-murder-after-fatally-shooting-rayshard-brooks#comment_stream

Former Atlanta PD Officer Charged With Murder, Ordered Held Without Bond, In Killing Of Rayshard Brooks

The prosecutor and idiot other cops who arrested these cops should be outed. If I was a cop order to arrest them. I would say do it yourself asshole.

Goodman Grey
06-17-2020, 10:10 PM
A lot of cops across the USA are quitting because they are sick and tired of the bullshit that they are being forced to endure.

This should be disconcerting to a lot of people, as it is equivalent to a large number of soldiers/marines/airmen/sailors/spacemen going AWOL because shit sucks too much. And I served in the military, and I know that we can tolerate a LOT of bullshit, but there's a point where some (most) people will just snap.

tweakstick
06-17-2020, 11:24 PM
I know that we can tolerate a LOT of bullshit, but there's a point where some (most) people will just snap.

The only difference between uniformed service and police service is that military service members know that you can't just quit when the bullshit gets heavy. You are expected to keep going no matter what or face the brig or worse in time of war.

The cops can just wake up on morning and say screw this. I'm not getting killed over some bunch of niggers who just want to rape, rob, steal and murder. They can turn in their keys, badge and weapons and walk.

That is exactly what the power elite is up to. They want civil mayhem and civil war. They want to collapse this country in order to collapse the world so that they can take total control.

Goodman Grey
06-17-2020, 11:41 PM