PDA

View Full Version : Out Of The Mouth Of One Of Their Own: Niggers And AA Hires Rampant In FAA Control Towers.

MineEvolved
06-04-2018, 08:18 PM
People who aren't pilots or involved with aviation don't necessarily understand what a big deal this is. As a private pilot, I can tell you absolutely, that if there was EVER a need for qualified individuals, people with strong cognitive skills and spatial awareness, it would be in ground/tower control services. These guys control all commercial flights, and all civilian aviation who are operating under an IFR plan (and any VFR traffic that's required to communicate with the ground while traversing controlled airspace). The last thing anyone needs is some shit-flinging nigger, responsible for controlling the smooth and safe flow of millions of pounds of airframes safely around the world.

The thing that bothers me the most about this is that from day ONE of ground school, student pilots have the concept of PIC (pilot-in-command) drummed into their heads. Everything that happens in the air (and on the tarmac) is the responsibility of the person sitting in the left seat. If you're the PIC, and a wing strut on your C172 suddenly breaks, if the engine or instrumentation fails, if the nose gear collapses, and so on...it's YOUR fault, because you were supposed to identify any issues with the plane before you flew. Now I'm reading that things like mid-air collision near misses and runway incursions are being under-reported to make a nigger-filled FAA look as though they have a good safety record. Under the concept of PIC, if these niggers fuck up, it's still going to be the pilot's fault.